GPS Memory Full

Follow

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Ray

    If the memory gets full in the middle of recording an activity (I did not see any warning) the activity is recorded but seems corrupted and cannot be sync’d with Ally. Is this a bug? It would be great to if the unit can automatically remove the oldest record(s) when necessary. 

  • Avatar
    Adam

    Hi Ray,

    The memory isn't going to "get full in the middle of recording." When you hit record, if you have less than 20 hours worth of recording space available in memory, it tells you that the memory is full.

    We don't automatically delete anything because we don't know what someone is or is not okay with being deleted.

Please sign in to leave a comment.